Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ginganinja28

35 F Watertown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up not far from NYC, but have lived in Boston for ten years and love it!! However, If you listen carefully you might hear an occasional "cawl" or "tawk " lol, but but otherwise Im fully assimilated.

I am a sales executive by day, theatre director at night(though lately it is has been more about my day job than anything). Which is ok because I love the people I work with and can finally put some money in the bank after years of doing the starving artist thing.

But I hope to get back to theatre this summer. Being a stage director is my passion. Theres something about making the words from a page come alive on stage that is magnificent and addictive. I also really enjoy music. My dream concert is definitely Billy Joel or Van Morrison.

And of course Im a redhead. I know what you're thinking and yes many of the stereotypes are true. My grandfather always referred to my special brand of intelligence and sarcasm as Moxy. :) I am honest and not afraid to tell anyone what I think. However I am open to everyone's point of view and believe we become better more well rounded people the more we learn new things. So if you like deep conversations and challenging perceptions, Im your girl.

I am incredibly nurturing and loving to those I hold dear. Most people describe me as outgoing bubbly and fun to be with.
What I’m doing with my life
having fun and learning from my mistakes
Not putting my eggs in one basket
thinking up dumb cliches to add to this list..lol

Aspring to be Tina Fey
I’m really good at
Being a free-spirit

I pride myself on being laidback and openminded enough to have a good time in most situations.

But if I could choose I would like to do something intellectual or artistic(pub trivia, a museum, wander though a book store, word games or crossword puzzles)indie films, documentaries(I also love horror movies or anything that will give me a good scare. Halloween is my favorite holiday)

Being playful
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. Eyes
Then my decliotage. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Lovely Bones(movie sucked) Catcher in the Rye, Nine Stories, The Tao of Pooh, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Matinence anything by David Sedaris. Most Contemporary Poetry, all the great literature(I was an English Major and an English Teacher)

There are too many to list(Anchorman, Easy A, Party Down, Moonrise Kingdom, Zombieland(Bill Murray steals the show) good tv and movies are a passion of mine that I combined with my career.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Henry(my kitten)
my iphone
My car
Diet Coke
Escapism
Exercise

thats 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want and how to get it
On a typical Friday night I am
heading home from a long day or out to relax
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im sexier than meets the eye
I think sarcasm is hot
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can appreciate freckles
You can admit when you made a mistake
You like what you see or have read here