Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gingeek

28 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh and debate.

I write plays. And I see a lot of theatre.

I enjoy a challenging board game.

I walk a lot. It's not uncommon for me to walk from my home to work, or Queen Anne, or Downtown, or Cap Hill. If it's in a seven-mile radius, I'll probably walk.

Also, if you have any tips on places that will train me in hand-to-hand combat for the impending apocalypse, I'd be much obliged.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm workshopping my plays. I also write for a local arts blog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
ranting about theatre
geeking out about anything and everything
laughing
drinking beer and whiskey
baking brownies
writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh - it's loud

My handshake

I have calves of steel from walking everywhere
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Caryl Churchill, Katherine Dunn, Jeannette Winterson, Carol Maso, Micheal Chabon, J.M. Barrie, Miranda July, Nicole
Strauss

MOVIES: Cabin in the Woods

TV: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Pushing Daisies, Wonderfalls, Carnivale, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Veronica Mars, West Wing, Fraggle Rock, Roswell, X-Files, Angel, Avatar: the last airbender , Gilmore Girls

MUSIC: I listen to so many things that I actually hate trying to pick something on my iPod. I'm all about the shuffle. But if I have to choose, here's what's on the most often played list: Alix Olsen, Bitch & Animal, Tegan & Sara, Dixie Chicks, Moxy Fruvous, Neutral Milk Hotel, Postal Service, The Hoot Hoots. Judge away.

FOOD: I can eat Mexican food any time. Name it, I want it. That and breakfast food. I could eat at a crap/amazing diner any morning/afternoon of the week. My favorite breakfast place in Seattle is Voula's... Greek Hobo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
best friend
live theatre
personal library (if you want to borrow a book, I'm your girl)
computer
my local comic book store/used bookstore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories
Dogs - God, I want a dog
Super heroes
Theatre
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights... I'm going to generalize to most days of the week. I go to a lot of theatre.
If I'm not doing that, I'm having a beer on my porch with my best friend, or watching movies, or writing. I also play Settler's of Catan, Dominion, or other board games with friends.
Sometimes, I go dancing if the mood strikes me.
I'm happy staying in as much as going out, but because I try to see a lot of theatre, I'm usually out. I miss staying in, making dinner, and cuddling/making out on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry when I watch Terminator 2: Judgment Day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like things and want to do things
You like geeky stuff
You find a subtle southern accent very sexy
You want someone to go to theatre with/will debate the aesthetic qualities of a performance with me
You want a new friend/drinking buddy

I'm open to meeting people of all varieties. Gender is a construct.

Just do it. I'm awesome. You're awesome. Let's chat.