Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Maple Heights, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to be funny, witty, and intelligent. I love the outdoors no matter what the season although I prefer summer and fall. I love to help people, its what I've always been good at doing. I'm very approachable and friendly to people. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring my social horizons. Bottom line its impossible not to smile around me, I make sure of it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to improve my quality of life. Setting big goals and making it happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people with all sorts of problems.
Troubleshooting computers.
Making people laugh
Being a Ginger :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair/beard. My friendly demeanor. That I'm very easy to strike up a conversation with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Road, anything by Chuck Palahniuk, and the Song of Ice and Fire Series.
Movies: Way too many to list but if I had to, The Campaign, Hangover Trilogy, Lord of The Rings Trilogy, Star Wars, Harry Potter, The Traveler, The Road, Hunger Games, Braveheart, The Number 23, The Heat, Monsters Inc, Up, etc.
TV: Criminal Minds, Face Off, American Dad, Family Guy, CSI, House, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Bob's Burgers, Bones, Sleepy Hollow, American Horror Story, Dads, Breaking Bad
Music: Broad spectrum of taste. Metal to dubstep, some rap if its intelligent, I'm not going to name 50 artists.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
A car.
My cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds, it's exciting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie or I am out being ridiculous with some close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I guess you'll just have to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like conversation, and enjoy laughing.