Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gingerandspicy

58 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am piles of fun, and quite feisty, but I also love peace and quiet and enjoy my down time. I was an actor/singer for 14 years in NYC, but after 911 moved back home to Seattle.

To me, the love of animals is primary. I simply adore animals especially dogs and want as many of them in my life as possible.

I cherish my friends and family and I love having a life filled with those deep connections. I like to meet with friends for dinners and drinks and want my partner to join me in that........not all the time, but most of the time. If you aren't social, I would have a hard time with that.

I want someone who cherishes strong, independent woman and yet is ready for the flip side of that too when I need someone to lean on for a moment. I want to learn, grow and dream big in my relationship. I want to eat popcorn and squeal at the TV while watching a baseball game and have that be something he can delight in.I long for a man who can emotionally commit to being all that he can be and one who would encourage and demand the same of me.

I like strong kisses, a gentle touch, a clever and funny mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of growing, and figuring it all out. Mostly I am in a state of "being present" I am an animal nut.......anything DOG get's my attention
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and cry at the same time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and green eyes, my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kurt Vonnegut's Cat's Cradle, Mutant Message Down Under, Memoirs of a Geisha.....Music: Keb Mo, Greg Brown, Bob Dylan, KD Lang, Tom Waits, Bette Midler, Eva Cassidy,Pink Martini's, Ditty Bops, Maria Muldair, Sting, Mick Jagger, Adele, Country, Folk, Blues,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Animals, Flowers and Dirt, family, friends, beautiful surroundings, rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why it's so easy to complain about the state of affairs of our planet and government and why it's so hard as an individual to do anything about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working until 7:00......not always, but usually
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like sassy and fun!