Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gingergentleman

24 Oxford, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there!
I'm Ash/Ashley, thanks for dropping in :P
I'm a gentleman, a nerd, a ginger and proud. I definitely come across a bit shy and awkward at first, but I think I open up quite well when I'm comfortable and become pretty silly.
I like to be as chivalrous as possible, it's a quality that seems a bit rare these days, I like to treat people with respect and kindness.
I'm a huge nerd and fall into most of the stereotypes that come with it, but I'm not the least bit ashamed!
I'm ginger....that should be fairly obvious ;)
I'm a little broken right now and my confidence is not at it's best, but I'm trying hard to fix these things. I have pretty bad anxiety, so finding someone to be patient, gentle and take things slowly is really important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Experiencing the general confusion of being in my mid twenties without a clear goal or purpose. Wondering that, if I like cooking shows so much, why am I not cooking more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Over thinking everything.
Getting furious about ethical issues.
Hoarding too many books and games that I will never have time for..
.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair I'd imagine. Apparently I have nice eyes and a silly smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Manga, comics, Tolkien, Dresden files, Pratchett, Rivers of London, Gaiman...
Movies: Marvel/DC, LOTR, The Hobbit, Ghibli, Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, seeking a friend for the end of the world, star wars...
TV: Arrow, Grimm, Anime, Yogcast...
Music: The beetles, the kinks, mettalica, fleetwood mac, ELO, Foo fighters, David Bowie, funeral for a friend, pink floyd.
Food: Thai, malaysian, morocan, chinese, spanish, italian, japanese, chinese, indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kindle
Gaming PC
Fancy coat
Phone
Bed
Pepsi Max
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Equality. Fiction. Tasty food. Art. Colour combinations. Soppy romance. Answers to imaginary debates.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Delving into YouTube. Watching crappy Sci fi films. Sleeping after another under staffed week at work. Maybe socialising.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ideally, I'd like to meet someone honest and thoughtful. Physical looks don't mean too much for me, I don't mind thin or larger, personality means a lot more. A great smile is a must I think, something that can really brighten up my day. Having things in common would be great, but I'm happy to take an interest in anything that person is passionate about. I like being in nature but enjoy a beautiful city to. Just curling up together and reading, watching a film together of having a chat would be a dream