Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gingerninja73

41 Tonbridge, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard, enjoy Ceroc dancing which is my passion and walking my dog. I enjoy travelling and socialising with friends (of which i have a great circle of very supportive friends and family). I used to enjoy martial arts but have since had to give it up due to injury. I dont like to be idle, dont watch a lot of television, dont mind a good film or two but would rather read a book or go dancing!
I miss the comfort that being with someone brings, sharing evenings and cuddles and the odd bottle of red. I have tried this a few times with limited success but cant seem to figure out where you meet honest, decent men who don't just want a bit of fun.
I am a very bubbly, positive and happy go lucky but also hugely independent. I like all sorts of music and have a very ecclectic taste. I love a bit of banter and like to think im quick witted from having worked in male dominated environments all my life. I also have a creative side, having finished a B.A in photography a couple of years ago.
I am really into ceroc dancing and go twice to three times a week, at least and I have recently started to write a book.
I would like to meet someone who is adventurous, enjoys life, is positive and outgoing and who is up for a giggle. Would also like to have shared interests such as cars and bikes or a love of speed as im a massive petrol head!
I do have tattoos and a piercing so if that puts you off then probably best not to message me! Although, that said, they do not define me and can be covered so that you wouldn't notice if I chose not to mention them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing a book and have just started a new job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, in my career I'm a bit of a jack of all trades and master of none but organising and communications are my strengths. I guess if I have to blow a trumpet then photography, writing, poetry and prose, not bad at singing, drawing, painting, a great listener, really good at laughing (excellent in fact) and not a bad cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to say my eyes or my red hair but its not, its my rather large chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite books - Rose Madder by Steven King, The Kite Runner, Memoirs of a Geisha, The Prophet by Kahil Gibran, Dave Pelzer, Anais Nin, Walt Whitman, too many to list.
favourite films - The Notebook, The Green Mile, Labrynth, Pretty Woman, any car/bike films, the intouchables.
Very ecclectic taste in music
Love all types of food but especially thai, sushi and seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My family
Cups of tea
Excercise
Books
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
other people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
is there a typical friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that i am a very private person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're man enough!