Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gingerviolinist

27 M Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am a creative, silly, and big hearted guy. I grew up in South Carolina on a farm, and I came out to the bay to pursue my masters. After school I stayed to build a career in chamber music.
And so far things are going great!

I love hiking, exercising, reading, drinking coffee, and meeting new people. Naturally I am a big music lover. I know everyone says "I love all kinds of music," but when I say that, I genuinely mean I love and appreciate all kinds of music. I also love german culture (I was a German minor, and have some German ancestors).

I am looking for a sweet and nurturing girl; hopefully she can surprise me and make me think and laugh. Beyond that, someone who takes time to savor all the little beautiful moments, would get along really well with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a violinist in a contemporary string quartet.

www.frictionquartet.com
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy, music, working with animals, working with kids, terrible puns, and persevering
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is only a small small sampling:

Beethoven, East of Eden, Radiohead, Hard-Boiled Wonderland and The End of the World, craft beer (belgian quads especially), blue bottle, verve coffee, lars and the real girl, there will be blood, the office, parks and rec, burritos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My violin
Tall mountains
Cold air
Coffee
Rhythm
Large bodies of water (i hate feeling landlocked)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really dislike it when people who aren't close friends of mine call me Kev...also chief and buddy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a thing for gingers, love beer and coffee, or wanna go for a hike. Also if you love string quartets, or just are interested in getting to know more about the kind of music I play, message me! A little note, I prefer to meet up in person rather than spending a ton of time messaging back and forth, so hopefully you feel the same.