Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gingsnap

31 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I grew up in the Bay Area, went to school near Seattle, and have been living in NYC ever since. I love it here :). I have a business that I'm really passionate about that I started a couple years ago and also work as a fashion designer part time. I love the balance!

For fun I love going on trips whether it's a weekend skiing or a month in another country. There's nothing I love more than being out in the water. Exploring a new city is lots of fun too! Just got back from an awesome European adventure, hoping to plan a trip to Costa Rica next!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make it as enjoyable as possible! I love being inspired, creating, long walks, taking dance classes and performing with my dance troupe, spending time with friends, learning, and traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing. At your jokes and at myself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love inspiring non-fiction, whether it's about business related topics or self growth. I love learning the stories of successful people.

I like music upbeat dance music, it makes me happy :). Enjoy lots of other kinds too...

Loooooove all food, favorites would include Thai, Sushi, and Mexican. Love eating out and trying all of the amazing restaurants that the city has to offer, am very open when it comes to trying new types of foods.

Don't watch TV too much but love: How I Met Your Mother, Flight of the Conchords, Arrested Development, Family Guy, and 30 Rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family / Best Friends
My NYC Apt
Kittens
Cheese (I tried being vegan, now I know :)
Challenges
Purple
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Theme party costumes...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be going out with friends or working on my business, since I have a flexible schedule Friday nights aren't very typical for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once made my date cry...but I'm nice, I swear :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome and you think we'd get along!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!