Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ginkgo2628

65 M Brewster, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French, Thai, Chinese, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
herbalist, organic farmer, thespian, traveler, sometimes writer; semi-retired and lovin' it; trying to spend more time OUT of the shop, and more time out on the land; a definite "plant person"; love buildin' stuff (sheds, garden furniture/sculptures, shelves, greenhouses, etc etc). I live a very grateful life!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
farming and traveling, and starting a "food and herbal medicine co-op" store on my farm. Hopefully the Great Cape Coop will be the first in the country. And having the members run the biz will free me up to travel and write more....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing on my tractor, and talking to my chickens :))

Picking the wrong partners ! :))
Bad real estate investments (lost China apartment to second wife; lost 2 cool bungalows in Thailand) !

Recovery. (Whew...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
very abundant hair !! and nose !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Peoples' History of the United States, by Howard Zinn; Julia Child; Beckett (O'Toole and Burton); Pride and Prejuduce (book AND movie!!); Jane Austen; Mamma Mia; Meryl Streep!! (amazing woman); Jeremy Irons; Brideshead Revisited; Otma Leibert, and on and on... But Downton Abbey is the BEST!!!!! I am SO in love with those ladies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, water, oxygen, shelter, clothing, heat
(I know, I know.. I'm supposed to say something mushy like "my mother, my child, or "long walks on the beach".... NOT)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
re-distribution of wealth worldwide; social justice; "mans' inhumanity to man"; finding Utopia..... trout fishing in mountain streams :))
"Strange, irrational beings from another planet"-- females !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
searching Craig's List for good stuff, and cooking an amazing meal with yummy wines. I don't go out much. People usually come here for our "farm family fireside dinners".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I care
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... someone is threatening to take away your budgie if you don't !