Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've moved about 10 times over the past 3 years. For 2 of those, my life fit perfectly in 3 suitcases. I've lived in 4 distinct major cities and eventually landed in San Francisco.

I love learning new skills/things, exploring new cities, watching and playing sports, meeting new people, having new experiences and sunny days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like doing something random after work hours. I travel about 3 times a year for work and pleasure. I'm trying to get better at sailing and am trying to learn to paraglide.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting Ron Burgundy. Jaywalking. Skipping lines at JFK. Making Archer references. Replying in meme.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Swell guy" - The New York Times
"5 stars" - Yelp
"A must" - San Francisco Chronicle
"Walking on a dream" - Empire of the Sun
"We kept his DNA" -
"The force is strong with this one" - Darth Vader
"He's kind of a big deal 60% of the time" - Ron Burgundy + Brian Fontana
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Mostly non-fiction: the outliers, the tipping point, the book of basketball, elegant universe, freakonomics, the world is flat, programming books

Movies - City of God, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Snatch, The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Rockn'Rolla, Night At The Roxbury, Step Brothers, Old School, Anchorman

Music - I go through phases - I would listen to old school rock then I'd shift to indie, then house, then hip-hop, you get the point. I also enjoy music festivals.

TV: Basketball, both kinds of Football, Combat Sports, GoT, Archer, Family Guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My time machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something dependent on my Thursday night and Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't speak Spanish but listen to a lot of Bachata/Merengue/Reggaeton.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Especially if you want to go surfing | snowboarding | wakeboarding | biking | paragliding | sailing | to a culinary class.