Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Severodvinsk, Russia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 23
English (Somewhat), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A young man 25 years. I like to listen to music, like dancing. My hobby is numismatics and bonistics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an engineer working on standards
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
oh, I do not know)))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don`t know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite books author is J.K.Rowling, J.R.R.Tolkien, Сassandra Claire, Pittakus Lore, Rick Riordan, Ion Fleming ets.

I like science fiction, mysteries, comedies, horror, etc. For example: The Lord Of The Rings, Hobbit, Harry Potter, James Bond, Star Wars; films "Marvel" and "DC" ets.

I like: Dancing With The Stars, The Voice, X Factor, American Idol, So You Think You Can Dance, Americas Best Dance Crew and TV series.

I like pop, R'N'B and country. For Example: Rihanna, Christina Aguilera, Beyonce, Taylor Swift, Maroon 5, Timbaland ets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
reading, music, cinema, children, mobile phone and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go for a walk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a difficult question and I'm not ready to answer it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are very positive person