Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gio10

34 Folsom, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a positive, social, outgoing, active ,sports loving guy, who's really into soccer and working out. I really like yoga and swimming and would like to get back into tennis. I enjoy watching all sports live and on tv but also have a lot of TV shows that I've been into. I enjoy taking it easy and going to a movie and just relaxing.
If there is a concert coming to town Im in;) Love love traveling and adventures and doing spontaneous stuff. After I graduated from UCLA, I traveled around playing professional soccer. I got injured a couple years after that and then moved back to Sacramento, Folsom and bought a condo and started up my own business which I'm loving. Along with that I'm coaching a couple competitive youth teams. I think kids are great to be around they keep you young and energetic;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acitvely involved in Sales and Coaching..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease and happy. Also sports, sharing with others and working with kids and being very postitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know maybe my personality..;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of food Italian food, bbq, mexican,chinese, sushi,
my favorites movies would be Sherlock Holmes, Chassing Maveriks , Goodfells, A Bronx Tale, Godfathers, Point Break, Italian Job, last Samurai, Im big History buff. Love the History channel and Discovery,
Music I like everything....seriously anything from Frank Sinatra to E40 to Toby Keith..;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, health, sports, travel, love, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends but Going to an event or hanging out w my friends or relaxing and watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested