giorgytiffy
27 San Carlos, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
giorgytiffy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi!!!! I moved to California from Italy,I came out here to start a new life and see what this place was all about.I m fortunate because here I have my Aunt and my Grandfather that I met for the first time this march!!!!For a series of coincidences now I m here,I think was the fate!!!!I m a funny a girl, I love sport,dance,nature....I love the nature and the animal,everyday I need my little space in the nature,even just for 5 minutes,but I need it!!!and,sometimes I think that the animal are better than much uman!!!!
I really love the adventures and sports, I'm a dynamic girl,everyday I go to the gym...I need it!
On a sunny day love take long walk ,maybe on the beach while I wait the sunset!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a cheerleader dancer and a student!!!!
I’m really good at
I can do a little bit of everything...!!!i m good at Talk with people,cook,dance,paint,take care of the animals,having a good time...I m a good friend!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My big eyes!!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies:the sweetest thing,home alone,pulp fiction,hotel transylvania,Monsters and co......
Music:love r&b hip hop,pop,rock,commercial,naturally italian music...
American Authors,Macklemore,Bastille,Demi Lovato,Ed Sheeran,The Fray,One Republic,Imagine Dragons,Pharrell,Switchfoot
The six things I could never do without
My mom,Music,iced Tea,iPhone ,my puppy,My macbook!!!!!and fresh air!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I love animals!!! I know is my obsession! If I could I would save all the animals!!! I'm a so sensitive girl!!!
And what I can wear and which make up I can use!!!!hahhahahah!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
T.G.I.F I go out with my friends..sometimes I love just a movies!!!! I really love have a fun but I'm a quiet girl
love simple things,spend time in good company,and lots of laugh !!!
More