Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

giothesalsero

32 East Brunswick, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, caring, loyal gentleman. I love to go dancing, hanging out with friends, and I'm very dedicated to my acting profession. Traits that I pride myself on is my fidelity, loyalty, and compassion to people, especially those closest to me. I enjoy making people laugh and can show you a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an aspiring actor who has a good job that pays the bills but my real passion is acting whivh I anticipate to make my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, dancing salsa, being a great listener, very athletic, and give great advice. I'm great at making people laugh and have a very good sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...everyone is a critic, honesly who knows lol up to you to decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can watch almost anything but especially love Predator, Gladiator, 300, Conan The Barbarian, The departed,The Shawshank Redemption, as for romantic movies, Dirty Dancing, Great Expectations, and Atonement. I love Colombian and Italian food but I get most enjoyment in having a nice hot meal made at home with the comfort of my family. I'm also a huge Simpsons fan, love Married with children, and Modern Family lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
my family
water
music
A bathroom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future(career), family, how I'll be in 10yrs, why is this dating thing so difficult!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but when I get a day off I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I don't mind clubs but not every week lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm beyond private so for those interested in getting to know me you're just going to have to wait.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna get to know me, if you have ever looked for an unselfish person who will truly care for you. I'm looking for someone to also be a great friend, companion, thoughtful, and appreciative.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!