Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:03pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Wants kids
English, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an extroverted, type A, hard working kind of guy that's very passionate about my career and really anything I set my mind to.

I've been focused on myself and now that I feel like I'm standing securely on both feet, I'm ready to shift that focus onto someone else and to start the next chapter of my book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for someone smart, unique, ambitious, and willing to try almost anything; someone who can challenge me, teach me new things, make me want to be a better person, and a partner to travel and experience the world with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Making people laugh
2. Eating really fast
3. Fixing just about anything
4. Getting through traffic a little faster
5. Making something from nothing
6. Cooking anything with a recipe
7. Never losing anything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I'm always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite tv shows: Tonight Show (when it was Jay Leno), Price is Right (when it was Bob Barker), Shark Tank, Seinfeld, I Love Lucy, Homeland, Top Gear

Favorite movies: The Book of Eli, Shawshank Redeption, Memento, The Persuit of Happyness, Flight, Bronx Tale, Christmas Vacation, The Game

Favorite food: Anthing spicy, Thai, Asian food in general, a good plate of spaghetti, a good steak, George foreman chicken, this balsamic orzo dish I make, Sicilian pistachio ice cream, Asian pears, crab, scallops

Favorite books: I read everyday. I'm start the day by reading the WSJ and things in the news, outside of that I read sales books and whatever I can find about a topic that I want to learn about. I don't normally read fiction books, I have a TV for that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot sauce
Ice cream
My waterproof shower notepad
Apple products
Toothbrush/ toothpaste
Foot massages
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next big adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going to bed early for Saturday morning adventures, or staying up late to find trouble
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hold my breath and make a wish every time I go through a tunnel
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a huge Seinfeld fan