Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gipsytears

30 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey
Thanks for visiting my profile.
I'm still working on it so bare with me here.

So I'm a girl ( obviously) who likes fast, fun, artistic and unique things, lifestyles, people and sensations. I also really like healthy relationships with my environment and people lincluding myself, food, and ideas. Not to say that I m not a catalyst of dark and stormy weather- or that any other woman on earth either. And I'm ok with that.

Im curious about someone I don't know yet. How you think, feel, communicate, what do you want in life, what I can learn from our interactions. Hopefully enjoyable ones.

I'm very good at filling up my time and always go to bed tired at the end of the day. I love my jobs, going running, gardening, coffee dates, hanging out and making art.

um... other things

I have great friends who are strange and wonderful in many ways and I have a huge tattoo of a jelly fish on my leg. There is usually a trace of stubborn white cat hair on my things and although I know a lot of inappropriate jokes Im generally very polite to strangers.

Kids and animal LOVE me.
:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im at a cross roads. working 6 early days a week saving up for this winter when I'll be working part time and attending massage school part time. ( Therefor, Whatever relationship I might have has to be low stress and simple. ) This major work ethnic has come I to place after ten years of traveling Europe, morocco, eastern bc and learning how to carve Jade from a local Master Jade Carver and really just being a free wild child etc etc...

Im also trying ither new things like dinner recipes and online dating.... Not sure what ill find here but am willing to try.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-getting up in the morning
-being audacious and humble at the same time;)
-being utterly, totally myself
-healing
-carving
-massage
-taking chances
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smile for sure.... maybe a bit flirty. Quiet if you meet me under normal cercumstances.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ummmn, there are so many movies that I like and many that I haven't bothered to watch the end of. one day Ill write them down and share...
But here are a few:
The colour of pomegranates
Tattoo
True romance
Bridesmaids

Music
Cocoa Rosie
Filastine
Erik sate
gorillaz
lovage
Storm
Portishead
Department of eagles
Lenard Coen
Sqreem'n Jay Hawkins
Django Reinhardt

I like simple whole foods and nothing processed- including salad dressings. But I eat all sorts of stuff occasionally in restaurants. Im gluten free and do best in an environment with no alcohol. My feel good foods are kale, eggs, fish, coconut, fresh berries, and green tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health, life experiences, imagination, smarts, looks.... Kidding! The last two are actually friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be at a peace and live better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeeeping Saturday I work at 7am... for now anyway
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My only actual fear is Zombies... seriously
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like jellyfish.