Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

girl2180

34 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me in a nutshell.

I am pertty laid back and go with the flow in every aspect of my life. Of course I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, going to bars/restaurants and enjoying a really good micro brew.

I love Chicago sports Hawks, Bears and yes I am a Cubbie Blue Girl at heart!
Music and discovering new bands is a huge part of my life. I love seeing small shows at local venues.

In search for someone to explore this great city with and someone that can have fun!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a copywriter at an ad agency in the city.
I’m really good at
Cooking? And probably being the butt of my friend's jokes. Not sure if that's a good thing or not, but I can share a good laugh which is a good thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair. I always get comments on my hair cut and hair color...that's not really my doing, I thank my hair dresser for that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love, love any kind of music. I can pretty much say that every milestone in my life can be linked to a specific song, band or lyric. My taste varies and my hobby is catching live music at a small venue. My iPod features Arcade Fire, Metric, MGMT, Fitz and the Tantrum, Beck, Andrew Bird, New Pornographers, Neko Case, Fleetwood Mac, Foster the People, She & Him, Beck, the Fleet Foxes, M83, Givers and too many more to continue.

Movies.... . Fav movies include anything John Cusack (especially Say Anything and High Fidelity, which also has a stellar soundtrack), Beautiful Girls, Usual Suspects, Pulp Fiction, Old School (which happens to top my ultimate comedy list, when a comedy comes out I usually use Old School as the top of my rating system), Toy Story ( I am also a sucker for Pixar movies).

Shows...well I love all NBC and ABC comedies, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Modern Family. Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The League.

Books...Any series, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Little Women, Life of Pi, Choke, All Families Are Psychotic
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. My dog Clancy. Music. Pizza. Craft beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next in my life...I'm constantly looking for new things to take on and do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking dinner or going out to my favorite restaurant or bar with friends. I also enjoy just relaxing at home with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really think I am a good singer when I am alone and in the car. Others might not think the same.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy new things, isn't that what everyone says? So message me if you want to.