Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

girl4god1979

35 North Charleston, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:56am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional woman with a heart of gold. I'm a Christian and look for the same in a guy. I love sports...my favorite is football. I also love spending time with my friends and family. I'm a big fan of movies as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with kids in schools.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
loving people where they are. making others laugh. saying the alphabet backwards. cooking. being a super great aunt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard that my eyes are amazing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are The Bible, Hunger Games, and anything that helps me escape from the busyness of work.

my favorite movies are The Blind Side, Willy Wonka (the Original), The Avengers, Brave, Tommy Boy, LOTR, Tombstone and the Shawshank Redemption.

my favorite music is anything Christian...besides metal. My all-time favorite is Third Day.

my favorite food is Chinese, Mexican, and good old steak and potatoes...although I've recently started eating healthier food...mostly chicken and fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) my friends
3) my family
4) my cell phone
5) sports
6) weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can take care of myself so I don't get burnt out. The next thing I have to look forward to to help keep me refreshed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I blush easily and I hate being tickled.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a good Christian guy, with a great sense of humor, likes movies and sports.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!