Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

girlB71

27 F Hicksville, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's impossible to meet people with my current lifestyle as a law student. Looking for a tall guy with a great sense of humor - someone who values communication/loyalty and is not afraid to show affection/passion and express his own emotions once in a while. It is important for me to find someone who does not follow the crowd and is not restricted by the opinions and perceptions of others. Also must have financial goals/plans for the future.

I'm a very genuine, down to earth, and kind girl but don't mistake kindness for weakness. ;-) I'm in my last year of law school and plan to continue art when I graduate. My favorite thing to do is explore different parks and enjoy nature/ i love anything by the water. My next favorite is going on day trips to visit cute towns/ historic sites and trying out new restaurants. I'm not your typical Long Island girl who goes to clubs/drinks every weekend... so if you're looking for that, I'm not your girl! Success is more important to me but it would definitely be nice to have someone who enjoys doing similar things, shares a common goal to help others/ make a difference in the world/ and to reach individual potential, and most importantly, likes to laugh A LOT. It would also be veryyyy cool if you enjoy and appreciate art/photography. :-)

I can't believe I have to write this... but according to the messages I've received so far... its called for:

DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF:
- you are a married man!!!! (blatantly looking for revenge on his wife) - ewww!
- if you are not married but have children in several states! (and mothers that you still "love dearly") wtf ?
- have a weird disgusting fetish (not even explaining this one)
- are half my height and obviously haven't looked at my profile! (and no you cannot stand on a banjo when we are out on a date! ...but that was at least creative!)
- if you don't have a photo, if you only have blurry or very distant photos, or photos of your dog! (I'm sure your puppy is veryy sweet but I'm not interested in dating a bichon! ...although by the looks of your blurry photos, the bichon is most likely the better candidate!)
- if you only have pictures of your abs! (didn't think I had to specify that a FACE was a prerequisite lol)
- looking for a one night stand

(this list is growing by the day.... online dating may have been the most terrible idea ever! lol)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Law School, working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing & Painting Portraits
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm easy to talk to & down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Suits, Private Practice, Nashville, Revenge, Dr. Oz & Impractical Jokers
Food: Sushi, Thai, Indian, Italian, Mexican, even German!
Music: Classic Rock, Billy Joel, U2, Mumford & Sons, Train, Plain White Ts, Keith Urban, Nickelback, Third eye blind, Michael Buble, Foster the People
Movies: Cruel Intentions, Mrs. Doubtfire, The Notebook, 21 Jump Street, The Neighborhood Watch, Leon the Professional, The Time Traveler's Wife, Conviction, Contraband & mostly anything with Denzel Washington
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, nature, learning, art, a dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future, Success, Goals, Traveling & what I will eat next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
discovering a new park, catching up on school work and sleep, at the gym or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
pshhh I don't even know you. ;-P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are tall, intelligent, have a great sense of humor, love to do things outside, and if you are not afraid to express your feelings/emotions once in a while