Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

girl_and_coffee

27 F Hamilton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:15am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me in a nutshell: Nerdy, silly, mildly adventurous person who is a bit unconventional and eccentric.

I'm an INTJ who's good at coming across as an extrovert. I really enjoy going to social events and working with people but also value staying in and relaxing.

A few important things you should know:
1-I have a grammar fetish. The better your grammar/spelling, the sexier I find you. Using things like "bc" instead of "because", "u" rather than "you" or not using periods/commas are ladyboner killers for me. (Not trying to say I have perfect grammar/spelling! I just like when a basic amount of effort is put into messaging me)
2-I am a left-wing, feminist, sex-positive person who doesn't think 100% monogamy is necessary for every relationship.
3-I'm a morning person who prefers to have more plans during the day/early evening than late at night.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just left the world of full-time employment in the non-profits to start a Masters degree at McMaster! I was living in Toronto, but grew up in London, Ontario so Hamilton is brand new to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, not taking life too seriously.

Problem solving, critical thinking and planning. I make hardcore to-do lists.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Vonnegut, Maya Angelou, Handmaids Tale, Oryx and Crake, The Year of the Flood, all the Harry Potter series, The Magicians and sequel Magician King, Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy, 1984, Brave New World, The Hunger Games...This list could go on for a while.

Music: A pretty random assortment of music is usually on my phone...Florence and the Machine, Arcade Fire, Library Voices, Bruce Peninsula, Yukon Blonde, Matthew Good.

Food: Coffee (obviously), fresh fruits and veggies. Wine. Chocolate and cheese. I could probably live off these foods/beverages alone. But also: burritos, tacos, samosas and most rice/bean combos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, glasses, literacy, books, cuddling, comfortable bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things! Social inequality, social change, travelling, where something is in my purse, what is making my purse so heavy, future planning, food, sex, public transit etiquette, sociology, anthropology, current events, funny jokes/stories...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a work week, either by staying in and watching TV or going out for wine/beer/movie/art event with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
So many reasons! If any of these apply to you:
-excellent sense of humour.
-unabashedly geek out about whatever makes you happy.
-can take initiative and make decisions...Especially when it comes to asking me out/making a move. I like equal efforts there :)
-You are in Hamilton and have a burning desire to show a newbie around at some point in the future!