Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

girliegirl06

22 Arnold, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tara. I graduated high school in 2010, then went to college and graduated with my associates degree in 2011. I also have a son that i love to death and my amazing daughter!I work to provide for my kids they are my world!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a cleaning company Mon thru Fri and I love it however I would like to work at a doctor's office or hospital one day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening to other people and caring for people, i also am really good at other things but i guess you have to find out when we get to know each other lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me are my eyes and my smile, and the love I have for my kids!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies that i like are: Bridesmaids, Friends with Benefits, Up, Horrible bosses, Fast Five, Cars 2, The Hangover Part 2, Final Destination, The Dark Night, Knocked Up, and much more

Music that i like is: Avril Lavigne, Tyga, Ludicris, T-Pain, Boys Like Girls, Bruno Mars, 3 Doors Down, Lil Wayne, Sean Kingston, Adele, Ludo, Taking Back Sunday, and alot more.

Food that i like is: Pizza Rolls, Pizza, Salad, Steak, Broccoli, Pasta lol idk i will eat anything if its good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things i could never live without are:
1.my son and daughter
2.my phone
3.my job
4.my house
5.listening to music
6.and I think those are the only 5
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how much more i can do for my son , daughter, and myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home spending time with my son and daughter or going out to eat with my son and daughter and watching a movie or have friends over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i have kissed a girl
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message if you like whats on my profile or my pic and if we have anything in common