Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Colchester, CT Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-69
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 10
Native American
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Other and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Irish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
33 year old, eclectic kink.. I'm married, but my pansexuality, paired with my poly amorous soul doesn't allow me to miss out on possible soul mates. My husband understands my urge to see women, and encourages it, he does not get involved, unless the women wish to involve him. I am an artist working on a tattoo apprenticeship. I love life and care for everyone I meet. I am a mother of two children the best thing that ever happened to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked in managment since I graduated from highschool, I also attended college and art enrichment at weslyan university, and had a baby @ the same I'm currently working at the best work place ever as a member of Managment, for the awesomest staff ever, however, prefer to spend my time riding motorcycle, attending rock concerts, mechanically working on vehicles, or just chillin at the beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, if rock band was a talent....just kidding. I'm good at every thing I try, I'm not concieted, I'm just persistant and will try at things till I get them done perfect.. I'm big into sketching and oil painting, I do more photography than anything though. I was in the top 15% of ct state schools in science when I graduated, I love science!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green outgoing personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Any horror novel will do Movies: clock work orange,fight club, nightmare b4 christmas, kids, requiem for a dream, gummo, lord of the flies, haunting in ct, jackass 1,2 and all the others, alice in wonderland, benny & june. Music: I listen to a broad range of music, but my most favorite bands are twenty one pilots, Staind, NIN, Mindless self indulgence, tori amos, doors, jimi hendrix,bjork,and sexpistols, skrillex, flux pavilion,Marley, Mishka, ska and dub step, sublime, queen, dead mau5, Food: I try to maintain my vegetarianism, very rarely do I stray. I am a foodie, and love gourmet goodies,,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live with out:
My daughter
My son
My puppys
My music
And laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Science, physics, morals, people, Fetlife, people,morals, physics, science.puppies, kitty's ponies and all that other cute junk..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun, tattooing.. Drawing.. Painting.. Living the freakin dream bitches!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Fetlife account.. My alter ego is, CinnamonAnarchy I am a lifestyle domme.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to scene in the bdsm lifestyle, You would like a hiking buddy, you like to party, or be tattooed.. Or possibly if you would like to join me for a drink or something.. I love a good time.