Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

girlies4

41 F Upland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why hello there! A little about me... I am a 41 year old single mother of 4 beautiful daughters who is a So. Cal. Native. I am a product of parents who have been married 47 years... long time! I am the youngest of three girls. I own a Pet Sitting/ Dog Walking business along with working on numerous award shows that air on TV, but I'm still hoping to hit the lotto so I can retire in Hawaii or somewhere tropical allowing me to spend every moment with my soul mate enjoying life.....I mean who wouldn't want to sit around on the beach all day and eat pineapples, drinking a Pina Colada, and watching the waves :) Hello! Sign me up!

I believe things happen for a reason and I am a very positive person. I enjoy trying new things, but I’ll let you in on a little secret….I am terrified of HEIGHTS...although I am working on that! I love to laugh and I am pretty outgoing socially, although at times I can be shy (I do have my moments, but who doesn't). I am a hopeless romantic, VERY affectionate, passionate, loyal and I love surprises. In my spare time I am usually hanging with my friends, traveling, going to the movies, golfing, playing softball on a coed team, horseback riding, hitting a comedy club, enjoying a bonfire at the beach, or just staying in and relaxing. I don’t sweat the small stuff and I am a very understanding person...maybe to a fault. One more thing... I can be a smart a$$ so please have a sense of humor. Laughter is everything to me.

So you want to know what I’m looking for…...definitely a long term relationship, not looking for a one night stand or a quick hook up (I did mention I have daughters...mama has to set a good example). I'm hoping chivalry isn’t dead. Even though we live in a society where women are in high profile jobs it is still nice to be a woman and have a man be a man I want a man who has his balls still. ha ha.. Sorry just stating it like it is. First and foremost there must be chemistry, without that it will never work. I am looking for someone who loves kids and will be a good friend and role model to mine, is funny, caring, honest, compassionate, attentive, loyal, family man, definitely affectionate (needs to be ok with some PDA), dominant, emotionally mature and most of all you have got to be able to COMMUNICATE.

So if the kid thing didn't scare you off, I think it's safe to say you still have your balls lol..just some humor there. Send me a message and lets see where it leads to. I look forward to seeing what’s waiting for me out there. Oh and YES I have plenty of time to devote to my partner...You'll have to take the time to get to know me and it will all make sense to you once you do.

P.S. I'm not looking for someone to financially take care of my kids. Believe me they are well provided for by myself and their father. Seems I need to clarify this for some people.
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my kids, building my business and enjoying life with family and friends!
I’m really good at
Well in my mind everything lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies...comedies, action, mystery just about anything! I love all genre of music. I love Mexican and italian food the most. I dont do spicey! I LOVED reading the "50 Shades of Grey" Trilogy, "The Secret" (live by it)
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Animals
5. My tv
6. Money- so I can spoil my friends and family!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next goal will be and how I am going to accomplish it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with my kids, friends or watching a movie. It just depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll let you know when the time is right
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
1. You are kind
2. You are affectionate
3. You love kids
4. Your employed (you would be surprised)
5. You don't live with your parents (surprises me too)
6. Your in shape and healthy
7. You have a personality and can laugh
8. Serious about finding a long term committed relationship.