Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

girlonline13

49 F Somerset, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, active female with a great family and friends. Although, I do enjoy my me time, I am definitely a people person. I enjoy being active - whether it's at the gym or outdoors. I like outdoor activities and can be found running, biking, hiking and snow skiing. Recently have been hitting the tennis court and driving range. All for fun, not crazy addicted to anything. I also enjoy watching a game or two. 'Really' like football..I'm not just saying that. When not watching/playing sports, I love the movies (Independent/foreign/blockbuster), music, live bands/cool venues, Asbury Park, reading a good book, a night at home with a movie and a fire, dinner with friends, weekend get-a-ways, a day on the beach followed by cocktails on the porch is the best. Isn't this what everyone enjoys? I think the key is to find a person you click with. That's the hard part. I'm not sure I can actually describe 'me' in a paragraph.

I believe that physical attraction is important; however, it is always the whole package that one is attracted to. What I like the most is someone with a great sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, I'm hooked. On top of being funny, kindness is key! I find that being kind and polite to people is very important. It seems like a simple smile/hello/thank you is rare these days. These are the important little things that makes a person attractive. Well, it adds to the attraction.

I am looking for someone with some of the same interests, however, always enjoy learning something new--maybe an interest/hobby of yours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to live it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Roller Skating....okay, when I was 14, I was a really good skater.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love my kindle and am usually reading a best seller. Enjoy fiction. I do love the movies and I try to see all of the nominated best movies. January/February is my favorite movie time. Enjoy all music. Fav foods...sushi, thai and every so often a nice steak. T.V. mainly HBO & SHO time stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends, music, the beach, the mountains, laughter, red wine...I need 7..my passport.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hmmm... could be anything from chilling at home or going out with friends for dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and it sparked an interest...AND..YOUR profile does not contain a shirtless photo. Really guys?