Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

girlwhocooks

37 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't seem to self-summarize without sounding cliche, so here are random bits of info instead:

NYC native, moved to Seattle four years ago for a much needed change. Things seem to reveal themselves slowly here, but I love living in Seattle. I'm still very much an East Coast-er, a bit more sarcastic and direct, but not aggressively so.

I went to culinary school, I like to cook and frequent farmers markets. Happiest when my life includes a mix of outdoor adventures (hiking, running, biking- I didn't feel the need to post pics of me actually doing these things, but I do them), spending time with friends, meeting new people, seeing local bands, visiting art galleries and studios.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wandering around the city on foot or bike, seeing shows, finding fun in unlikely places.

For now, I have a daytime corporate office job that pays the bills, so I wouldn't define myself by my career. Outside of that, I work on projects that involve visual arts and local food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and feel at ease. homemade ice cream. accidental impersonations. listening. storytelling. losing control of laughter. biking in heels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
murakami, mishima, all things culinary, photography + design, journals/books (blind spot, aperture, frame magazine, print), NYT, new yorker.

documentaries, chinatown, taxi driver, chungking express, the lives of others, control, blue velvet, raising victor vargas, cries and whispers, twin peaks

music playlist changes frequently, small sample- pärson sound, sonic youth, devo, lower dens, dungen, loop, ought, my bloody valentine, slowdive, joy division, savages, wooden shjips, the KVB, la luz, gruff rhys, liars, sleepy sun, dead meadow, the amazing, girls names, crystal stilts, moon duo, the smiths, kurt vile, atlas sound

favorite foods depend on the season, Japanese, Mexican, homemade pasta, fresh vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
creative outlets + inspiring friends
running/working out in the mornings
chef's knife
trips outside of the city
laughter/ridiculousness
camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lessons learned, patience, next steps, how to make it better. what's happening around me, dreaming up business projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
music, bourbon and friends may be involved.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're attractive, clever and take care of yourself both mentally and physically. kindness and respect matter to you. shy is ok, quirky and sarcastic are awesome. good manners and social skills go a long way.