giveit2ustraight
45 Mattoon, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
giveit2ustraight
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am interested in dating for now. If a relationship develops from that great. I am not wanting a bootie a call just want to get to know you before I give all of myself to you. I plan to date other people until I find THE ONE. I will know her when I find her.

I am interested in hockey, football and baseball as far as sports are concerned. I am active and enjoy the outdoors. I like to go out to a bar and hang out with friends on a weekend. I love camping, going to the lake on the boat or sunning on the shore. I like to fish and hunt, mountain biking, going out to dinner, rollerblading (novice), I enjoy snuggling on the couch and watching a movie.

I do not want pretentious... I don't want to be different than what I am. I don't judge others by their car, job or income. I judge people by who they are. I don't keep up with the Jones'
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Surgical First Assistant
I’m really good at
Listening and being a friend, karate, lifting weights, riding bikes, my job...

ask if you want to know more
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and kind personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all sorts of movies and most types of music. My favorite foods are Asian :D
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Lap Top
Car
Cell
Money
Coffee :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Depends... sometimes its work, other times fun things to do and still other times its on how best to improve my body.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at a local bar or out to dinner or a relaxing evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private is for people we know not for the world to read.
You should message me if
You want to know more about me.
More