Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

giwltf2043atyah

33 M O'Fallon, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Korean (Okay), Tagalog (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well i've been on here for a bit now, met some pretty interesting people, read some great profiles and thought I should revise my own profile to include more details about myself and what I'm looking for so.. without further ado, here goes!

Well first off I'm a country boy, born and raised in a small coastal town in Maine. I joined the military when i got out of highschool and got a chance to see the world, my adventures have taken me to South Korea (anyounghaseyo ta hanguk saram!), spent some time in the middle east (salam malekham habibi!) mostly Qatar but stopped by the UAE. While in the middle east I did a few short trips to Mexico(Cancun), Philippines(Manila,Cebu and Boracay), Thailand(Bangkok and Phucket) Switzerland(swiss alps) and Germany(singin and stuttgart), all very beautiful places with great people. I love meeting people with a rich ethnic background and I despise people who are narrow-minded, racists and bigots.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in the IT industry, a path I kind of stumbled upon while in the military, its been working out pretty good for me but my ultimate ambition is to develop my business. I have an interest in real estate and i've owned 4 houses in my life, now down to only two, learning experience for sure. I'm going to school for business administration and i'm looking forward to applying my new found knowledge to my business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, debating, wikipedia, making money, spending money, motorcycling, chatting via messenger when i should be working lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bald head lol, my humour, my laid back personality and ability to answer questions wisely and maturely, my friends like to confide in me for advice in their personal lives.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: Starwars, lotr, starship troopers mostly sci-fi and fantasy brings out my inner geek.

Books: rich dad poor dad had a huge impact on me and got me interested in investing. I also like wilbur smith books, margaret weis and tracy hickman. R.A salvatore is another favorite author of mine.

Music: Disturbed, marilyn mansion, rob zombie, sublime, rhcp, nirvana
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money, motorcycle, computer/internet, iphone, family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Errr im a guy, do u really need to ask this? Above and beyond that i often think about the future and reflect on the past about lessons learned.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gaming at home with a beer. Sometimes watching netflix or ufc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never dated a black gal before, guess they dont like pale bald guys lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored, wanna go out, aren't a religious zealot, like to take
things a step at a time. You're independent, career oriented,
motivated, looking for a partner for world domination one
capitalist market at a time...