Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gizmoaepi

28 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 28 year old mental health therapist. I graduated from Drexel University in Philly and got my MA from Towson University! I am from the Baltimore area and decided to move back here. I am very big into fitness and health and love doing mud runs and endurance races to really challenge my body and mind. I decided to join this site just to see who I might meet. I've been getting sick of just going to bars and I'd rather meet somebody elsewhere. Besides, I really only go to bars to be social with my friends and hang out. I've heard of the success that people have had on these sort of sites so I figured why not try it :)
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with my Masters in Counseling and work as a full time adult therapist. In the past I worked at a psych hospital with developmentally disabled children. Never a dull moment!

I'm a pretty laid back person and once you talked to me I'm sure I can make you laugh. I'm looking for a really sweet girl and hopefully a long term relationship at some point.
I’m really good at
Sports
Logic puzzles
Any other sort of physical activity
Making people laugh
Telling stories
Sensing speed traps before I get to them
Thinking of fun dates
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my eyes and hair first. I don't really even do anything to my hair but apparently everyone seems to love it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ooo that a tough question. I really enjoy Dan Brown books (my favorite being Digital Fortress) I also like most other suspenseful/mystery/action novels. James Patterson, Dean Koontz, etc.

My favorite movies range from Big Fish to V for Vendetta to bad horror movies. Psychological thrillers always get me!. Matrix, American History X, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Most comedies, Boondock Saints, Office Space, etc. I pretty much like anything but really cheesy movies (and even with those I'll go if I'm with someone special)

As for music I enjoy pretty much everything though I can only take certain types and amounts of country. Christian music doesn't really do anything for me seeing as I'm a jew hahaha. Favorite bands include Green Day, Gym Class Heroes, Yellowcard, Goo Goo dolls, Maroon 5, 3 Doors Down, Linkin Park, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Imagine Dragons

My television watching is pretty general. My favorite shows/series recently have been Walking Dead, American Horror Story, Big Bang Theory. Being a guy though I always enjoy watching a good football game and the Ravens! If you can cook then you already have my heart! Even if you can't though I don't hold it against anybody.
The six things I could never do without
Laptop
Cell phone
Adventure
Companionship
Family
Fun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I've come from and what I plan to do in the future. I typically do a lot of deep thinking and anybody who lives around me knows I can frequently be seen around midnight taking long walks to clear my mind and get some perspective on things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually relaxing from a long week! That is not always true though. If I have an opportunity to go out I will gladly take it. On a Friday I usually just go with whatever comes up and make the best of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit things to people but only once I get to know them well.
Just to be fair I will admit one private thing...I actually took a vacation recently to Disney World/Orlando by myself because I really wanted to go. I had not been there since I was 3 and don't remember it. It was pretty crazy and different seeing the place as an adult without children.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are a sweet, smart, and compassionate girl. If you match that then by all means message me!!