Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gizmosf

45 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't like to put the cart before the horse with love, romance, commitments. I think those develop naturally if there is something of value there. I think we will naturally commit to someone or something in life if it resonates for us, makes us happy and joyful. I'd be delighted if I were inspired by someone in that way. This is a process of discovery, isn't it?
I really enjoy getting to know people and hearing people's life stories. It is an honor to spend time with another, to be in one another's presence, to listen and be listened to..
What I’m doing with my life
I like to do healthy actions by regularly exercising, watching what I eat and drink. I'm a nurse and I enjoy the opportunity and trust given to me to make a difference with people in their time of need.
I’m really good at
-Making a 3 egg omelet with ham and goat cheese

-Fixing things around the house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile and my thick head of hair I'm a good listener, keep a cool head in emergency situations, and able to prioritize needs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books include 'Team of Rivals' and 'The Alchemist'. I'm now reading 'Price of Inequality'. From college: The Jungle, and Animal Farm. Biographies of influential people John Adams, 'The Plex' and Steve Jobs.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, No Country For Old Men, Highlander, The Matrix and Gladiator, Breakfast with Tiffany's and Steve McQueen's films.

Kinda of a news/ political junkie so I regularly like to read the NYT, WSJ, Wired, The New Yorker, and a few professional journals.

Favorite Shows: Lost (I still watch reruns) Seinfeld, HBO's The Wire and The Sopranos, Conan Obrien, and The Daily Show. Lately I've been watching House of Cards, Downton Abby, and Modern Family so hilarious!

Music, mostly alternative music. Favorite bands and singers I've seen in concert the past year includes: Phoenix, The Airborne Toxic Event, and Greg Laswell, Daft Punk and Lady GaGa, I know totally out of character for me but the concert was fun.

Favorite Food: sushi, pizza, soul food (grilled cheese w/tomato soup, cheesy grits, sweet potato pie, fried chicken)
The six things I could never do without
My morning Coffee, dark chocolate, music, bike rides, morning runs, and reading the morning newspaper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, Friends, planning future experiences!
On a typical Friday night I am
Live music venues of not so well known independents, baseball games, going out for drinks with friends, cooking dinner, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Listening to Wham ;) and George Michael. Having a profile on OKC. Anything else you'll need to find out yourself ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
- Your single and unattached

- confident person

-you've found yourself, self-aware, blah blash and you know what qualities in a guy that your seeking.