Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gjfdoc

34 M Hermosa Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmmmm.... I don't know how to fill this stuff out... This is all new to me. I am pretty laid back. I work very hard and very much enjoy my time to relax. I enjoy doing anything outdoors. I do not enjoy bars or clubs and prefer to hang out with my close friends.

I have two beautiful children who are my top priority in life. I enjoy spending time with my girls and love to take them to the beach or to the park... or anything else they want to do.

I have two dogs who are also like children to me. They are a pain in my butt sometimes but I could not imagine life without them.

I'm not sure what else to write.... send me a message if you'd like to know more about me:-)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a healthcare professional so I spend the majority of my time taking care of people. I recently purchased my own optometry practice in Long Beach and it has been an overwhelming experience... holy cow is there a lot of stuff to do to get proper permits, accounts set up, etc.... It is keeping me very very busy.
I’m really good at
Fixing eyeballs haha... I don't know. I think I'm kind of a jack of all trades but perhaps a master of none. I have a lot of different interests, though, and try to pursue as many of them as I possibly can.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me they notice my blue eyes all the time. Otherwise I don't know but maybe I'll take a survey;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: What?!?! Time to read????... I wish. Most of the material I read these days relates to professional development. Although if I had time, I would spend time reading non-fiction and miscellaneous material about personal development (think Dale Carnegie...)

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Into the Wild, Jurassic Park, I liked 500 Days of Summer a lot as well... there are a bunch more....

TV Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV these days but I like Modern Family and the Big Bang Theory. In the past I really liked Lost. I also like True Blood but I don't watch it often.

Music: Where to begin....my musical tastes are very diverse.... Jimmy Buffett is my favorite musician. I like U2 (mostly older music), Flogging Molly, I like almost anything. Not a big fan of rap but I can listen to some of it. Not a big fan of country, but I can listen to some of it as well.

Food: I have been a vegetarian for the past 7 years I think. I like all types of food. I could eat good pizza for almost every meal. I like Mexican, Italian, Middle Eastern, some Chinese and Thai foods... I am sometimes picky, but willing to try new things:-)
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
My dogs
Caffeine
Sleep
Travel
Bonus: Ohio State Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I be better? (better person, friend, dad, etc...) I try really hard but there is always room for personal growth and improvement.

Oh... and also I think about getting a tattoo but I wonder if I will regret it someday? I'm a little scared to make that leap....
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends... given the choice, I would love to hang out with friends or stay home and relax. In reality, I have been working most Saturdays so Friday night is like a work night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I learn things the hard way... I tend to be way too trusting and optimistic with my relationships but I do not want to be any other way.

Oh, and I also have a problem walking into fire hydrants, hahaha... it has happened more than once
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If what I wrote is intriguing to you in any way... If you are okay with a guy with two young daughters. If you don't mind occasionally crazy dogs. If we can agree that peace and simplicity are extremely important. And if you don't mind occasionally going with me to vegetarian restaurants;-)