Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gjh2908

32 M La Chacona, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy-going, loves to talk. Very open minded. I like video games and I have a very volatile imagination. I love writing. My main genres are fantasy, horror and erotic novels, but sadly I haven't found any publisher to publish my stuff. I'm very funny to talk to and I can talk about a lot of different subjects. I hate cocky people and I'm an environmentalist, but don't belong to any organization.

I don't discriminate anyone, because I'm true that everyone has something to teach you or to talk about.

I think I'm a good listener and I care a lot about people I'm involved with (friendship or relationship). I'm also a very respectful person and will never push anyone to do anything they don't want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my degree, working hard and writing a novel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chatting, writing, listening and giving advice (though sometimes I can't apply my own advices to myself)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, and some people say that my smile is magnetic. My honesty and, of course, my beautiful eyes :P.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The little prince, lord of the rings (books), classic universal and hammer horror movies. Philosophy, politics and everything history related. I'm a big fan of Star Wars and sci-if. Lately, because of my degree, I'm reading a lot about education and I love the works of John Dewey, Decroly and Piaget ( as you can see, I'm a constructivist).
In the music genre, I like rock, classical music and power and gothic metal. But I like a little of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, computer, iPad and pen and paper and my ps3.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My novel, stories, improving my knowledge. I'm a very curious person and I love investigating and finding out about rings that many people take for granted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching my favorite tv shows, writing, playing video games, reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes people think that I'm a little too talkative. As I have stated, I'm very open minded in what relationships are and people tend to watch that as something bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like talking and are very open minded. I tend to talk about a lot of things and like disposition to talk freely about them.
You want to know people from outside your country.
You are intelligent and like having a nice and open conversation.