Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in the DC area for a bit more than 10 years, and in some ways it's hard to picture myself leaving. Now, only if the Capitals could make it to the Stanley Cup . Around here I enjoy Caps games (obviously), running, biking, meeting up with friends in the city and just about anything outdoors.

I enjoy traveling. I lived in South America for a number of years and will never pass up a chance to head back for a visit. I generally like somewhat off-beat destinations.

I've often been told I come off as a serious person initally, but definitely have the sarcastic/smartass thing down pat, and am happy to make a joke or three at my own expense.

In terms of what I'm looking for, I have typically been attracted to women who are highly intelligent and driven (but not the overbearing type). If you're friendly, can tolerate occasional lowbrow humor, like running or biking or have a dog, even better!

I guess I should get back to work now...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Double entendres
Mixed metaphors
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's up to you....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oscar Wilde
John Steinbeck
Guy Richie movies
Vietnamese and Malaysian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My Vitamix (and anything I pulverize in it)
Inappropriate humor
Running or biking
Wine and/or beer
Good teeth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the above. I tend to overanalyze.
Also, why do Southerners have such silly haircuts?
Also, why do so many women feel it necessary to include their thoughts on the Oxford comma in their profiles? Who cares?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or channel surfing on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't judge people by the color of their skin. I judge them by the color of their teeth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re interested or curious