Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gjmccart

28 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A true west county child at heart. I like to eat delicious organic food, I like to drink local handcrafted beers, and do entertaining things that involve mountains, redwoods or the ocean. This is very broad and can be narrowed down if necessary, but in summary seems adequate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Until my next adventure I am working for a development company in the East Bay. It can be super challenging and stimulating, but sometimes I'd rather be out mushroom hunting in salt point.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Camping, Gardening, Surfing, Eating, Sleeping, Getting wild, Getting weird.
Not necessarily in that order but sometimes that is the order.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask people?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Brothers K, Moneyball, Enders Game, Caravans,
Movies: So many that it depends on my mood- Pixar flicks to Bloodsport
Shows: Game of thrones, boardwalk, always sunny, the wire!
Music: All sorts, again depends on my mood, maybe a reggae cleaning session, or some hip hop happy hour.
Food: Can't think of something i wont eat. Big fan of Mexican Cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Pacific Ocean
-Redwood Groves
-Family and Friends
-My playa visit
-My own bed
-Food and Drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next adventure will take me. I like the sound of Southeast Asia, might try that. Guatemala sounds good too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A) Drinking some beers
B) Hanging with friends
C) Cooking something delicious
D) All of the above
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to eat a delicious homemade meal, have a cocktail, have an adventure, something along those lines. I seem to get along with most people as long as they are open minded and have a sense of humor. People who are quick to laugh and can laugh at themselves are ok with me!