Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gjwd

36 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 34, live in SF, and run a family business. I am from Marin and have lived in the bay area most of my life with the exception of college in Colorado. I would consider myself to be an easy going guy who tries to concentrate on the things in life that make me the happiest. I am loyal and feel like i'm always there for friends and family when they need me. I love sports....both watching and playing, i love going to the beach, going to tahoe, spending time with friends...

I am honest, genuine, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently running a business that has been in my family for five generations and the time and energy it takes into seeing it succeed and run properly is time consuming yet rewarding. I spend most of my minutes away from the office with close friends and family. As things become more comfortable and established in my life I would like to spend more time in the future traveling and seeing the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports trivia
over-analyzing situations......i can really break things down.
being perceptive
singing karaoke
occassionally breaking out in dance.....i've got some moves.
i can find anything on a map and direct you to that exact location with relative ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love most foods....modern family, game of thrones, californication.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, laptop, tv, shades, baseball hat, sandals.........to be honest i could probably do without all of these things if i had to but it wouldn't be any fun. I would also say even though they are not "things" the obvious answer is friends and fam are what you could never do without. I would also say music and laughter are essentials in life.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work, friends, girls, sports, food....and not necessarily in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...it depends.....after a long work week, i can always take a relaxing friday and stay in with a movie or some red wine and dinner. but usually im ready to go out, see people and be social....maybe at a casual bar with friends. i also love going to sporting events....Giants games are where you will find me April thru September.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Lets be honest...a lot of us are trying to find someone meaningful in our life eventually. Can that person be found here....i dont know, but im willing to give it a shot. Im not looking for something serious instantly either. I want a physical match first, and hopefully it develops from there. If you are the right person and we click....i'll give everything.