Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gkj8588

60 Marietta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm active, intelligent, and younger-than-my-years would suggest. A good sense of humor with a sarcastic twist, but compassionate and caring as well. I am an avid runner, having completed my two marathons and several half-marathons. I started training and competing in triathlon in 2013 and , competing in several events during 2014, finished the season with a half ironman (70.3 miles of swim-bike-run). Clearly, fitness & being active are important to me...truly the key to staying young in mind and body!
I have two adult children whom I love dearly and enjoy spending time with them whenever I can. I am an animal lover with two dogs and a cat, and cannot imagine life without pets around.
Looking to find a guy with the same active mindset and outlook on life. Intelligence, looks/fitness, humor, and ego-in-check are important traits that I look for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, playing hard, trying to find balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
seeing the real person behind the facade.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, or perhaps smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love action movies, love to read but mostly only have time for non-fiction these days, contemporary rock, mostly any food & enjoy trying new, ethnic restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Good health
Mental acuity and intellect
My pets
Sunshine
Good coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually spend these nights in because I get up early on Saturdays for some type of training.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have all my original parts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you truly think we have things in common - be honest with me & yourself!
If you smoke, don't bother. If you drink in excess, don't bother. If you are overweight and out of shape, don't bother.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!