Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gl1tchrock

29 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was told to join OkCupid by a friend of mine... I was very hesitant at first, but I remembered what my aunt once told me. "You can't change the past, the future is a mystery, right now is what counts and it's your responsibility to make the best out of this moment." So, here I am.

I was born here in Portland. I was traveling/touring for the last couple of years but Portland kept calling my name. I now live in SE Portland and it has been one of the best decions I have made in a long time! Good job, Portland! Since i've been gone this city has just exploded with culture and dive bars! I love dive bars, because with the right company, conversation and whiskey that keeps on coming, makes for a great night.

Hello OkCupid, lets see what you got.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Diversity is the spice of my life. I am having an excellent time building strong relationships with friends, maturing my career, and understanding music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love thinking outside the box. I'm really good at making any situation a fun and stimulating experience. I try to live my life making every moment count.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot. I'm driven. and I like to have fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chinese and Mexican are my go to food. However, I do enjoy trying most types of food.. My palate is not my best sense so I enjoy being taken to new places to explore their cuisine.

Movies: (not in any particular order) Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, James Bond (I don't have a favorite, but I enjoy these types of action movies), Django Unchained.

books: Most of the books I have read are music related. I'm currently expanding my reading list. I was very excited when a friend of mine gave me 1600+ books for my iPad! I can barely put my iPad down.. the problem with having so many books though is that I can finish one because I jump back and fourth between so many.

music: My favorite sense is hearing. I have been in love with music my entire life. I recently just took a test that uncovered the way you best learn... mine, was audio. It's really hard for me to pick a favorite type of music these days with Spotify at my finger tips. I listen to my go to rock and roll, then jump to electronic, then to hip hop, back to rock... there is just SO much good music right now!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
laughing
the ever quest for more knowledge
listening to music at loud volumes!
Hanging out with great friends
loving
going on epic adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is truly possible. how to continue making myself and my life, better and better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Can there be a typical Friday night? I laugh to myself as I remember my Fridays... I've had Fridays where I have seen the sun come up, drinking beer on the beach with friends, enjoying each others company to falling asleep on the couch watching a movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to ask me that one yourself...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you have read or seen something you like about me, or even better, want to know a little more about me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!