Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gl65109

47 M Jefferson City, MO

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see....
~He doesn't look a thing like Jesus, but talks like a gentleman...
If you've heard the song "When You Were Young" by The Killers, then you got it. I love music. A little known fact about me... I worked in radio for a short period of time, and I'm a graduate of the Columbia School of Broadcasting. I love everything from classic rock (Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, Led Zep, The Who are awesome) to new alternative rock (A Perfect Circle, Tool, Nine Inch Nails, Incubus). Pretty much anything from Classical to Jazz and Blues and everything between, but not a big fan of Country and can't do Bluegrass. Can tolerate some Country, but not a lot of twangy stuff. Funny about the Bluegrass thing, since I grew up in the Bluegrass State. Guess I didn't get bit by that bug.

I enjoy traveling, seeing new places and experiencing new things. It's fun watching people. I've been to four Mardi Gras in New Orleans, great fun! I want to go back. I've been to Vegas once, and want to go back there too. I want to see the Grand Canyon and a bunch of other stuff. I have been to Barbados, Mexico, and the Czech Republic. I love Prague and Ostrava.

I am a dependable person. I've got a career that I've spent 20+ years at. I love what I do. I should be able to retire in the not too distant future, and spend some time traveling. I will continue to work after retirement, but probably not the kind of full-time hours I currently do. I spent 4 years active duty in the Marine Corps many years ago, and got to travel to Norway and Germany.

I enjoy the outdoors and sports. I love the beach and the ocean. I can't wait for pro football season every year. I am a Steelers fan at heart, been that way since the 70's. I am a Chiefs and Rams fan too. Not a Raiders fan, and definitely not a Cowboys fan. My kids are involved in sports, daughter - softball/track, son - wrestling/football/baseball, daughter - gymnastics/dance/horseback riding. Sheesh... I spend quite a bit of time following them in their sports when it is that particular season. Pretty much at wrestling meets around the state most weekends from November to March.

It would be great to meet someone with similar interests, and see if that spark is there to start something else. You could learn quite a bit about me from my answers to the questions on this site. Take a gander and see what you think... we could be a match.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to finish my basement.
I’m really good at
I am pretty good at spelling and useless trivia knowledge. I like art, and was pretty good at it in years gone by. I am also a decent cook with the recipe in front of me. I grill a mean steak... I can be very persuasive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I couldn't tell you... I've been told I have a nice rear end, but that's probably not something girls notice right away ;) or maybe they do, I don't know. Hell, I'm a guy, I don't usually put any thought into this subject. I have a somewhat distinctive voice.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
anything on this profile concerning me is relatively interesting to you, and if you have a thing for charming sarcastic wise-asses.