Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glacon76

38 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mild mannered guy and an artist at heart. I'm from Texas originally, with no hint of an accent, and have lived in LA for five years. Lived in NYC for eight years before that.

I love seeing movies and reading books, but usually not seeing movies made from those books. I work in feature films as a designer, so, I love working on movies too.

Also, a fan of taking in the natural beauty of LA, fine-dining, travel, seeing art, and you ;)

I am judge, judy, and executioner
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for 'The Mouse' over at Disney and taking yoga classes in my free time. Also, thinking about creating art for the sake of art again, as opposed to doing so for 'The Man' (or in some cases the aforementioned mouse :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Catching things I knock over, before they hit the ground... not to say I am clumsy. I would also be good at catching things you knock over before they hit the ground. If you're clumsy perhaps I'm just what you need in your life:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People comment a lot that I look a lot younger than my years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Princess Bride, The City of Lost Children, Amelie, Fight Club, The Girl in the Cafe, Edward Scissorhands, The Nightmare Before Christmas, and Heavenly Creatures.

Music: Lately listening to The Naked & The Famous, The Joy Formidable, The Kids of 88. All time favorites The Smashing Pumpkins and Wilco.

Food: I love Italian, Mexican, Japanese, American, and French food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My senses, companionship, the truth, excitement, color, texture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe seeing a movie, maybe with friends at a bar, maybe at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel so inclined. You've got an artistic side, if not in talent, then in appreciation. You love movies.