Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glamortonic

22 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Indian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Diem.
Dancer at night and i walk the clouds during the day.
Life is as good as the challenge it presents to me. I work full time as a waitress, and i also work part-time as a freelance counter artist for MAC cosmetics for the LA region.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i have a great palette, and i try to omit processed foods as often as financially possible. with that being said, i love greasy fatty foods and chocolate as much as the next kid.
music? love that shit.. all kinds...
FKA TWIGS, aphex twin, marina and the diamonds, eartha kitt, royksopp, lana del rey, ohgr/skinny puppy, velvet acid christ, trina, purity ring, melvins, miss kittin, felix da housecat, pictureplane, portishead, massive attack, siouxsie&tb, lil kim, azealia banks, the doors, hendrix, erykah badu. fleetwood mac, melvins, the foogies, the list goes on///
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my money my man my mansion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting greasy and tan, sand in my hair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, but when i get home i like to relax. Whether that be painting my nails, sipping a glass of pinot, or listening to the doors. sometimes i go out, not often though. I like to play video games.. current or old school pvp mmorpgs, rpgs, fps-ers, racing games. love em all. occasionally i'll run out of town for a couple days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have secrets. For those of you that can't tell, I'm trans.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are genuinely interested in getting to know me, adventurous, practice what you preach, and can inspire me to be a better person.