Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glassofcoke

28 M Framingham, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly, I'm terrible at writing about myself.
I currently reside in the "wonderful" town of Framingham (should be a city.) with my best friend and my cat (he's an asshole)
I'm a bit of a geek when it comes to certain things. (comic books, video games, Sci-fi, but NO Star Trek)
I'm constantly quoting movies and TV.
Looking for my geeky female equivalent haha.
I just finished my training for AutoCAD and a moving on to machine tooling in the spring. I hope to get into the rapid prototyping business.
I used to be quite the pot head, but now I only smoke occasionally. I do however make a pilgrimage of sorts to Amsterdam for about a week every other year.
Currently trying to quit cigarettes, however it seems to be a losing battle.
I'm honest, open, loyal and hope to meet the same.
I have occasional insomnia, so don't think I'm weird if I message you at a weird hour.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly, but when I'm not, I like to watch movies or hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Cooking. (assuming you like italian)
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoo usually, or the fact that I'm always wearing sunglasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Marine Sniper, Cobra Event, How to Archer. Anything by Chuck Palahniuk

Movies: Anything with Ben Foster, Fight Club (again), Blues Brothers, Star Wars, Blow, How High, Half Baked, Snatch, The Departed, The Town, anything with zombies, Knocked Up, Alien, Green Street Hooligans, The brave little toaster (dont judge me)

TV: House, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, American Guns, Top Gear, TRAILER PARK BOYS, The Simpsons (until season ten), Law and Order, The Alfred Hitchcock Hour, Doctor Who, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, ARCHER, Wilfred, Spaced, Nitro Circus, Walking Dead, Adventure Time
The six things I could never do without
1. Sunglasses
2. PS3 (PSN LordandSaviorJC)
3. Coca-Cola
4. Mayo on my fries
5. My sister
6. Bacon

Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Winning the lottery, Why George Lucas does half of what he does, Why I suck at Call of Duty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chinese bar tradition
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I saw Battleship and liked it...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested i suppose.
Tolerate smoking
You have or like tattoos.