Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glatinouille

31 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I’d like first to apologize for the typos or grammar I might have… I must confess I’m French and I’m pretty much new in this country (I’ve been around for 4 years).
I thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading.. if not you'll never know what you've missed ;)

Travel (especially in France to see my family and old friends), surprises, music, watching and playing all kind of sports (training at the moment for a olympic triathlon in July), books, last minute plans, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, down to earth, people, casual, word, news, work (sadly I love being a scientist), sense of humor, awareness.

And last, if you think that Paris is the most beautiful city in the world, I think you should tell our parents to get ready for the wedding and text me right away :-)
I am crazy, stupid, and charming.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working at a non profit organization trying to improve one of the treatment for MS. It is very enjoyable to feel that my work will be hopefully useful one day…
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job ;)
playing and watching soccer (you can't forget where you come from)
convincing friends to go for happy hour
Going to happy hour
cooking and baking when i have time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my french accent :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am reading a lot for my work.
I love all kind of movies and I'll try to go at least once a week to the theater
I love rock music, Radiohead, led zeppelin, nirvana, rage against the machine, coldplay, muse...
Food: I would love to have more time to cook new dishes..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my work
my family
plans for the week end
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends
happy hour
home cooking dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not private anymore if I say it!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to