Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glaursen1

24 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an educated, hardworking, truthful and loyal person. I do not participate in drama or playing games for I am a very chill and down to earth Man. In my spare time, I like to hang out with friends, play basketball with the guys, and just have a fun time. I have a B.A in Management Administration from Georgia State and currently work at the Corporate office of Hyundai in Alpharetta. Due to my work schedule, it is hard for me to go out and look for that Special Someone who I can spend quality time with. I am looking for a Woman who is career-driven like myself, and someone who I can have an intellectual conversation with whether about Literature, Movies, Music or Sports. I thrive in a "Melting Pot" Society, and I do not see people by their Race. I am a true Southern Boy, and I was taught by my Mother how to be that "Southern Gentleman".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a CSR and Documentation Agent at the Corporate offices of Hyundai.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversating with people, negotiating, teaching, reading, writing, and competing (sports).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My unusual eye color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Wars (2), Family Guy, Rap, and Pizza, respectively.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bracelet, Ipod, Xbox, Car, God, Gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My interactions with people over the past, and how they can be done in the future- be it the same, or whether I must take an entirely different approach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my friends or chilling at home, relaxing after a long day of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to swim.

I am a closet nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested, and want to talk to a mature, respectful young man.

Or.

You think you have the off chance in rivaling me at any of the following:

Chess.
Reading comprehension.
Any video game less Mario and RPGS.
Basketball.
Anything Star Wars related.
Coloring.