Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glazebro

49 F Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother of two. I am completely dedicated to my kids and They will remain my priority till they are on thier own. I am just trying to start dating and carve out time for me......to tell you the truth so far, I am not very successful. But I will stay with it.

I am trying to prove to myself that all the nice decent. Hard working, honest loving and kind men arent ALL married. I know plenty of married ones, but havent found a single one in a while.

I love the beach, wish i could live there. I love romantic comedies (chick flicks). Love sunsets, hiking, art and wine festvals, bbqs w/ friends, or a quiet night at home, i also love dancing. Would love to be close and intimate with a special man. Love to hold hands and kiss. I think my years off from dating and being alone has been long enough. Are you my special man?

Shoot me a note and lets see if we have a good match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I am working full time, single mother of two very active kids. They fill my time, but trying to carve out some time for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning, organizing. I enjoy being with friends and getting together with those that matter to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and then my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader, do enjoy movies. Favorite movie.....gosh I am a sucker for romantic comedies. Love Brides Maid or 2 weeks notice. Enjoy Deadliest Catch, American Pickers, American restoration. Love top 40s...but not rap. Food....love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Kids, my friends, my freedom, my ability to make people laugh, you come up with the other two you think I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where this life will take me. What I will do when my kids are grown.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home late after having a dinner out with my kids or attending some event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im kind of shocked to be on one of these sites.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a honest, hard working, mans man. Drop me a note....lets see if we click