Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gldnpnthr

35 Pomona, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty smart guy, smarter than the average bear anyway. Then again if you meet a guy who isn't, you should probably avoid him, as he may bite ;) I'm also sensitive (not in the 'please don't say I look my age' way, but the knowing what to say and how to say it to make you feel good way), caring (I use that sensitivity to good purpose), and I'm looking for something similar.

I like to go out, have fun, the same somewhat meaningless drivel you'll find in everyone's profile on here. I also like to goof off on computers (hence my occupation), watch tv/movies both in and out of the house (though it's hard to find a tv out of the house), and basically just do what feels right/fun.

I'm not looking for "intimate encounters" particularly, nor "long term" at this stage either. I'm looking to date, to have a good time, and to see how I like whomever I happen to meet. Hopefully we'll meet and like each other a good bit, but if not, we can still have a fun time before we part :)

I am intelligent, compassionate, and offbeat
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with computers, spend time with friends and family, and daydream about having both more free time and enough money so I could work only when I felt like it.

Then again who doesn't daydream about winning the lottery (though I'm told you have to play it first in order to win) :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with computers, driving, listening, and finding ways to help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, I've known myself too long to remember ;) Perhaps you can tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything fantasy related is likely to strike my fancy - as would anything sci-fi that's not too dry.

Movies, I guess I like most comedies that arent totally brainless (and a few even of those), some horror movies, most action... ok, so I like most movies that are out :) My favorite though... Princess Bride. Inconceivable, I know ;)

Music, I have both odd tastes and normal tastes... I like Celtic Rock, Classical, and whatever's on Star, KIIS, KROQ and hasn't been overplayed... so I guess that depends on how much driving I've been doing ;)

Food... I like food. Especially if it tastes good. I have simple tastes. Burgers, Pizza, whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books (as seldom as I get to read lately), computers (I'd lose my mind without 'em), my phone (see computers), etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. I don't like to, but I think about it alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably watching movies with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I'll tell. The world at large needs to work for my secrets ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounds good to you.