Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gleamingw

40 F Suwanee, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth person. I enjoy painting and drawing, listening to music , going to festivals and concerts as well as hangin out on the beach or taking a bike ride in the park. I am pretty much open to anything as long as i have good company and I am with someone who can be down to earth and open as well
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make each day count.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at artistic things but my true talent is making someone smile..... :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books...50 shades of gray and nervous by zane
Shows...New Girl, Survivor and so You thnk you can dance
Movies: Color Purple, Django, all Shirley Temple movies and last of the Mohicans
Musuc...mostly r&b, old school , raggae, jazz and native american music
Food...I love seafood as well as jamaican, thai, indian, japanese,chinese foods ( basic like the americanized versions of Asian foods. :-) )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the basic needs for survival
1. My kids
2. My family and true friends
3. God
4. Internet
5. Smiles and fun
6. At least one vacation to somewhere tropical a year
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about others a lot especially my kids. I love to make others smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually going to a movie or a pub with my friends or chillin at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
With the right person; I am willing to try anything once.....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are down to earth and truly looking for someone to get to know and hang out with to build something real..