Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gleemee31

35 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sweet, athletic, honest, and sober. Looking to connect with women who are kind and thoughtful.

Even though I am sober, I dont expect a woman not to drink or smoke, as long as its not your main source of fun, and you are comfortable with me not drinking when we go to a bar to dance or hang out.

I enjoy doing most anything, as long as I'm with good people. I like being active, and exploring the city. I appreciate good food and movies. Lately, I am playing more tennis, hiking, and mountain biking. I am optimistic, educated, and an overall good person to know. I am open to any person for friendship or more, no expectations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on expanding my social circle, and looking for new things to do or groups to join. Also, just adopted a cute puppy, a border collie mix, and spending lots of time with her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I smile a lot. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some shows I am watching now are Bones, Once Upon A Time, Switched at birth, Dexter, Castle. Last movie I cried at was "Instructions Not Included". Last Movie I loved watching was "Star Trek Into Darkness".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, best friends, good food, exercise, buying power, and gratitude.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with a friend having dinner, or traveling out of town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in at least making a new friend. Looking for good-hearted, loyal, and easy going people. Anyone who believes they will have fun doing anything, as long as they are with the right person. Hope to hear from you.