Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Dubai, United Arab Emirates

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:10am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
High school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly), Slovenian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im 22 years old. I'm 6ft tall. I'm a friendly outgoing person, as it's part of my job, and I love to talk, to much sometimes, very much a people's person part of my job also, can be intelligent, as an when i need to be, and of course same as anyone aslong as i know about it, generally my own speciallity. So please feel free to message me to find out bit more.

I love all animals, as ive grown up around many diffrent species of animals. My hobby's are Falconry, Walking, swimmimg and cyclying.
Im Really wanting to go to Africa, Russia, Mongolia (just gotten back), New Zealand, and Alaska.
What I’m doing with my life
I worked in a bird of prey centre which i have done so for 8 years now. My life Goal is to work with many different Species of animals, and my main goal's left are to still carry on working with animals, open own falconry centre and travel and see much more of the world.
Been working in Canada for the past 24 months which was an amazing experience, certainly will go back sometime.
Been giving lectures at two university's recently on avian AI. Something I also specialise in.

I'm now currently in Dubai working with falcons thought out the whole of the city.

Here is a small list of other things i like to do;
Walking in the lakes,
Travlling (home and away),
Working with animals,
Conservation work (mainly with birds, but ungulates too),
Watching films,
Eating out and in,
making new friends and much more.
I’m really good at
Training animals,
outdoor survival,
Crafting things,
Cliff Diving,
Climbing and
Hill trekking and orienteering.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is the fact i like to make people feel welcomed, i tend to make people laugh, with good humor and also i can occasinally be random. My love for animals and working and living with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books vary from falconry such as "art of falconry" animal behavour to identication to survival books by Ray Mears,
Movies i enjoy many kinds of films really, depending on mood. I enjoy animation films and comedy for a good laugh. I love horror or creepy films, like"orphan". One of my favourite actors are Denzel Washington, so films like "man on fire" is a fantastic film.

music varies greatly, so many different kinds aslong as its not stupidly loud. So can be anything from Mongolian throat singing to Modjo "lady hear me tonight, to elli gouldling Burn.
One song I enjoy a lot recently is, Imagine Dragon, "demons".

Oh and food, i love. I will eat anything as long as it's not spicy hot. I just can't handle heat. Wish I could but my mouth just swells and it's just irritating. I have a very good sweet tooth, so desserts are my favourite meal of the day by far.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food,
2. Working and Living with Animals,
3. Driving License,
4. Being in the Outdoors,
5. Walking/Climbing,
6. My Computer

In that order. Give or take.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food and what i will do next. How to help myself increase my skills and knowledge. Especically Genetics in Avian, mainly Eagles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out doing diffrent things, from walking cycling to bowling and cinemas, It all depends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better, Theres alot more to me.
If you would like to make and eat apple crumble together. (Don't forget the custard)
If your intrested in Falconry and many Species of Animals.