Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glenmc1255

25 M College Station, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is glen. I'm a pretty open minded person. I watch movies. On the weekends, I usually hang out with friends but I also like to stay home too. I like dogs and cats. I feel at home in the outdoors. And yeah, I like to travel too. I am open to most anything really.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate student right now, but I'm close to being done. Don't know what's in store for me afterwards.....how exciting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, doing random things, quoting Forrest Gump lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Simpsons, family guy, Pineapple Express, men in black. As far as food
Goes, I'll eat almost Anything, except Brussels sprouts lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, friends, music, food, and probably my car. It would suck to have to walk everywhere
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends. Either going out or staying in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If like what you see or you want someone to chat with. No pressure though :)