Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glenn2410

20 M High Wycombe, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Glenn, in case the username didn't give it away. I'm an open, easy going guy who's not particularly into the 'scene' - too much hassle and drama there! Haha

I'm just about to go into my second year of University at BNU studying event and festival management. I also run an events management company and work freelance as a lighting technician for festivals and events around the UK! I've just got residency at Egg London, which is one of the most well known house nightclubs in Europe. :)

...I know my writing style is kind of formal, but that's not what I'm like in person! I'm pretty energetic, spontaneous and I love travelling (even though I get travel sick). I once decided on a weekend I was going to Greece the next day... And I did - haha! Spontinuity at it's best!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm at Uni in High Wycombe, I also have an events management company with a subsidiary for encouraging young people into events and volunteering.

I work as a freelance lighting technician, meaning I'm the guy that plans, rigs, programs and controls those fancy lights and lasers you see at festivals, events & in clubs! It takes me all over the UK and It's a dream job of mine, I'm so thankful for the opportunity :) By the end of this year I should've been to around 6 festivals in the past 1 and a 1/2 years!

I also work part time as a cocktail Barman at a gastro pub, to fill in the times when my freelance work isn't about much!

It may seem I do a lot, but I still find myself having days where I do absolutely nothing... :')
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at cooking and desserts - I was taught in college for 3 years how to become a chef and manage restaurants.

I'm a dab hand at cocktails ;)

I'm good at making friends... Apparently!

Lights - of course!

Technology things and Web/Graphic design

I can play a little piano too :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
More the first thing people ask me; "So..How tall are you?"

... 6ft 5
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love things like Family Guy, American Dad, Pramface, Being Human, Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls & Gogglebox!

I like watching documentaries if I'm in the right mood, and, don't judge -but, daytime tv too haha.

Not really into books, but read a few; One Minute to Midnight, Hunger Games & A Million Little Pieces. They all teach you something about yourself you never really knew of.

I like any sort of films really, things like Easy A and Date Movie to Evil Dead and Silent Hill with a little Angels and Demons thrown in there too. In other words, I love Netflix ;)

I really like Harry Potter, but I'm not a die hard fan, I only have the complete box set on Blu Ray...

I'll listen to anything to be honest, I like Things from Rihanna to Einaudi to The Rolling Stones, YM@6 and Chase and Status. But my heart lies in the DnB, Dub & EDM world :p

Believe it or not, I have a strange passion for things, specifically games, that deal with post-apocalyptic worlds such as The Last Of Us (favourite game ever) and mystery-based games like Uncharted. :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
iPhone
Mac
PS3
Internet
Money? Haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams and aspirations, I'll get there one day! :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, or a glass of wine and the TV, failing that at some kind of festival at work or just at home haha.

I always have free time which is annoying because I do so much..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually quite like the thought of living in a post-apocalyptic world. Not because I want to be alone, but because I love ruins and abandoned places where relying on close friends is more important that ever. It's do or die kinda thing.

Anyone who's played The Last Of Us/Uncharted: Drakes Deception or partakes in Urban Exploration (URBEX) will know what I mean :')
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're spontaneous, like travelling and like to be around people a lot. Preferance to those who like Electro and D&B music! Not Gabba though - that's too much! Haha

If you like the undiscovered/abandoned places in the world then that's just a bonus.