Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

glenntracy74

40 Newport, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by my profile! I really hate summarizing myself in these things, as I'm sure most everyone else does as well. I'm a somewhat sane, 38yo, professional with a stable career and my own home. I enjoy the outdoors (camping, hiking, biking, etc), live music, singing (mostly country, rock & pop), cooking, home improvement, shooting pool & a wide variety of other things. I was once quite the extrovert but in the past few years, I've turned to being more of an introvert. I'm more of a homebody but enjoy going out on occasion. I have a taste for finer things but yet a great appreciation for the simple things. I do enjoy a good happy hour from time to time but not in excess. I recently embarked on a journey to a healthier, happier me.

Ideally I'm looking for a guy to date who has potential to be more in the future. I'm honestly looking forward to loving someone and being loved in return. I want the fairytale with the happy ending but meeting a few good people along the way wouldn't be bad either. If you're interested in a date or even a friendship, hit me up! No hook ups!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a stable career, own my home and enjoy spending time with my family, friends and my dogs. I have a great appreciation for the simple things in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others and being a strong person, cooking, home improvement, geeky technology stuff and a long list of other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I'm generally a quiet guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Just about anything but do love a good comedy or horror movie.
Music:
I can listen to just about anything except metal. Some of my current favorites are Chris Rene, Flo Rida, Fun., Gym Class Heroes, Jason Derulo, Maroon 5, MGK (Machine Gun Kelly), Rihanna, The Wanted and a long list of others.
Food:
Try to eat somewhat healthy these days although it's hard for me to resist some good Italian. Chinese buffets and Mexican are pretty awesome too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My dogs
Love
Music
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself. How and why my life has turned out the way it has.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically winding down from the work week with a few drinks or out fighting crime with my super powers. LOL...just seein if anybody is paying attention.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss making love! Anyone who doesn't equate sex with a handshake and who have experienced true love making should understand this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me. I'm hoping to meet a guy(s) who can be honest about everything including their intentions, respectful to the people around them, appreciative of what other people share with them, fun loving and most of all people who know the true meaning of commitment whether that be in a friendship or relationship.